BOARD OF DIRECTORS

S. Artan K. Miller
J. C. Cigudosa F. Mitelman
J.-M. Dupont H. Rieder
J.M. Garcia-Sagredo M. Rocchi
J.S. Heslop-Harrison E. Syk-Lundberg
T. Lavabre-Bertrand R. Vanni
N. de Leeuw M. Rosario Pinto Leite
K. Madan  

 

 

Sevilhan ARTAN Juan Cruz CIGUDOSA
Eskisehir Osmangazi University
Medical Faculty,
Department of Medical Genetics Meselik
26480 ESKISEHIR
TURKEY

Tel: +90 22 22 39 37 71
Fax: +90 22 22 39 29 86
E-mail: sartan@ogu.edu.tr

 

Centro Nacional de Investigaciones Oncológicas (CNIO)
Melchor Fernández Almagro, 3
28029, MADRID
SPAIN

Tel: +34 91 22 46 900
Fax: +34912246923
E-mail jccigudosa@cnio.es
Jean-Michel DUPONT José M. GARCIA-SAGREDO
Laboratoire de Cytogénétique Groupe Hospitalier
Cochin Saint Vincent de Paul 123 Bd Port Royal
75014 PARIS
FRANCE

Tel: +33 1 584 113 31
Fax: +33 1 584 113 55
E-mail: jean-michel.dupont@cch.ap-hop-paris.fr
Medical Genetics Department Hospital
Ramon y Cajal Carretera de Colmenar Km 9.100
28034 MADRID
SPAIN

Tel: +34 91 3368334
Fax: +34 91 3368791
E-mail jgarcias.hrc@salud.madrid.org

 

J.S. (Pat) HESLOP-HARRISON Thierry LAVABRE-BERTRAND
Department of Biology
University of Leicester
LEICESTER LE1 7RH
UNITED KINGDOM

Tel: +44 116 252 5079
Fax: +44 116 252 2791
E-mail: phh4@le.ac.uk
Laboratoire de Biologie Cellulaire et 
Cytogenetique Moleculaire Faculté de Médecine 
Avenue Kennedy
30900 NÎMES
FRANCE

Tel: +33 4 66 68 42 43
E-mail tlavabre@yahoo.fr

 

Nicole de LEEUW Kamlesh MADAN
University Nijmegen Medical Centre
Department of Human Genetics Radboud
P.O. Box 910
6500 HB NIJMEGEN
THE NETHERLANDS

Tel: +31243614105
Fax: +31243668751
E-mail: N.deLeeuw@antrg.umcn.nl

 

Cytogenetics Laboratory Dept. of Clinical 
Genetics S-06-P Leiden Univ. Medical Center 
P.O.Box 9600
2300 RC LEIDEN
THE NETHERLANDS

Tel: +31 72 51 28 953
Fax: +31 71 5268 276
E-mail   k.madan@lumc.nl
Konstantin MILLER Felix MITELMAN
Institut für Humangenetik
Medizinische Hochschule
30623 HANNOVER
GERMANY

Tel: +49 511 5323572
Fax: +49 511 5326555
E-mail: miller.konstantin@mh­hannover.de

 

Department of Clinical Genetics
University of Lund
22185 LUND
SWEDEN 

Tel: +46 46 17 33 60
Fax: +46 46 13 10 61
E-mail  felix.mitelman@med.lu.se
Harald RIEDER Mariano ROCCHI
Institut fuer Humangenetik und Anthropologie
Universitaetsstraße 1
40225 DUESSELDORF
GERMANY

Tel: +49 211 8110689
Fax: +49 211 8112538
E-mail  harald.rieder@uni-duesseldorf.de
DAPEG Sezione di Genetica
Istituto di Genetica
Via Amendola 165/A
70126 BARI
ITALY

Tel: +39 080 544 3371/3339
Fax: +39 080 544.3386
E-mail:

rocchi@biologia.uniba.it

 

Elisabeth Syk-Lundberg Roberta VANNI
Dept. of Clinical Genetics
Karolinska Hospital
17176 STOCKHOLM
SWEDEN 

Tel: +46 85 17 75 380
Fax: +46 83 277 34
E-mail Elisabeth.Syk.Lundberg@ki.se
Dip. Scienze e Tecnologie Biomediche
Sezione di Biologia e Genetica Università di Cagliari
09142 MONSERRATO (CA)
ITALY

Tel: +39 07 06 75 41 23
Fax: +39 07 0675 41 19
E-mail: vanni@unica.it
Maria Rosario PINTO LEITE  
Cytogenetics Laboratory
Centro Hospitalar de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro
Av. da Noruega
5000-508 VILA REAL
PORTUGAL

Tel: +35 1 25 93 00 500
Fax: +35 1 25 93 00 537
E-mail mlleite@chtmad.min-saude.pt